Yoko / Nov 9th. @Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden

Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden
40th Anniversary Gala

Monday, November 9, 2015
4 World Trade Center, New York City

6:30 pm Cocktail Reception

7:30 pm Dinner and Premiere performance by Theaster Gates

9:00 pm Dessert Reception

Dress code: Black Tie


Jim Demetrion
Ann Hamilton
Olga Hirshhorn
Ellsworth Kelly
Yoko Ono
Julian Sands


Gala Co-Chair – $100,000
Gala Vice-Chair – $50,000
Gala Benefactor – $25,000

Artist Honorees

Marina Abramovic
Ai Weiwei
Siah Armajani
Walead Beshty
Mark Bradford
Dan Colen
Thomas Demand
Spencer Finch
Charles Gaines
Dan Graham
Roni Horn
Allen Jones
Ilya & Emilia Kabakov Anish Kapoor
Jeff Koons
Joseph Kosuth
Lee Ufan
Jason Moran
Malcolm Morley
Shirin Neshat
Ernesto Neto
Park Seobo
Martin Puryear
Nobuo Sekine
Lawrence Weiner
List as of August 6


Pace Gallery

Vice Chairs

Haryanto Adikoesoemo
Janine W. Hill
Kukje Gallery, Tina Kim Gallery
Marian Goodman Gallery
Harold J. Newman
John Pappajohn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s