German interview with SOL

At the same time you are but grew up in a very artistic environment.

Yes. My mother is incredibly wild. It has taken me as an eight year old in the film “Blue Velvet”. I was shocked. The only plate that has ever given me was the Threepenny Opera. She has never given me a Beatles album.

From:
http://www.20min.ch/entertainment/musik/story/11227225

I think every day of my father”
by Marlies Seifert – On Zurich Openair is Sean Lennon, son of John Lennon and Yoko Ono, performed with his band The GOASTT. 20 minutes has taken the Beatle-son to the conversation.

Leave a Reply

